Ariann Thomas posted a status
Feb 7
If you desire to open your heart, mind, and spirit to Loving Relationships, join me for a Valentine Group Karma Release Session on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm PT/6:30 pm MT/7:30 pm CT/8:30 pm ET/1:30 am UTC (Saturday). Register here. https://ancestrallineageclearing.com/product/valentine-group-love-k.... Cost is $29 for this 1 hour program. Private Karma Release Sessions are $149.
Valentine Group Love Karma Release Session

You need to be a member of Shamanic Arts Network to add comments!

Join Shamanic Arts Network